The Welsh Gull

Torquay United, the Football League and other stuff

An article I’ve been paid for

leave a comment »

For the first time, I’ve been paid for writing something for someone. Specifically, it’s this brief rant about F1 and its fans for The FCF. I would thus appreciate it if you give it a click or seven as they are good guys running a great website and have been kind enough to pay me for it. Hopefully I can do something else for them soon.

In the mean time, I should soon have an article up here on last Wednesday evening when I was breaking more ground for myself by commentating on a real football match for the first time at a real stadium (as opposed to just shouting at a computer screen while playing FIFA).

Written by James Bennett

March 19, 2012 at 17:54

Posted in F1, Other

Leave a Reply

